Skip links

JOHANNES HOGREBE

Johannes Hogrebe

In 2006 Johannes Hogrebe was appointed as Director of Civil Engineering for Tilke GmbH & Co. KG. 

After graduating in civil engineering at Technical University Darmstadt in 1990, Johannes Hogrebe takes up a job as project engineer at an engineering office in Giessen from 1990-1993 where he gains planning experience in water and waste water infrastructure.

After a job change in 1993 to Tilke GmbH at the location Olpe, he initially handles projects in waste management, waste disposal construction and waste disposal decontamination.

Over the following years the focus of the projects shifts in line with the changing company portfolio towards road and underground engineering, and first race track projects.

After successful completion of the Sepang circuit project 1999 in Malaysia, he went on to work nearly 3 years for a local underground engineering company before returning to Tilke GmbH in 2002 to take on the leading position in underground engineering at the Olpe branch.

He is in charge of the Olpe branch ever since with a main focus on HOAI plan of work stages 1-5 for national projects, and as project manager for international projects with emphasis on Canada, North and Southamerica.

MEET OUR TEAM

PETER WAHL
ULRICH MERRES
Return to top of page

Skip links

JOHANNES HOGREBE

Johannes Hogrebe

Johannes Hogrebe wurde im Jahr 2006 zum Prokuristen der Tilke GmbH & Co. KG. ernannt.

Johannes Hogrebe schließt sein Studium des Bauingenierwesens an der TU Darmstadt 1990 mit dem Titel des Dipl. Ing. ab und macht als Projektingenieur in einem Ingenieur Büro in Giessen von 1990 – 1993 seine ersten planerischen Erfahrungen im Bereich der Siedlungswasserwirtschaft.

1993 wechselt er in der Rolle des Projektingenieurs zur damaligen Tilke GmbH am Standort Olpe und bearbeitet dort Projekte im Bereich des allgemeinen Straßen- und Ingenieurbaus.

In den Folgejahren wechselt der Projektschwerpunkt analog zum sich verändernden Firmenportfolio in Richtung Fahrsicherheitszentren und Rennstreckenprojekte.

Nach erfolgreichem Abschluss des Projektes  Sepang F1- Circuit in Malaysia 1999 folgt ein knapp dreijähriger Wechsel in die Ausführungspraxis zu einer lokalen Tiefbauunternehmung, bevor er 2002 als leitender Tiefbauingenieur des Zweigbüros Olpe zur Tilke GmbH zurückkehrt.

Seit diesem Zeitpunkt führt er das Zweigbüro Olpe verantwortlich mit inhaltlichen Schwerpunkten in den Leistungsphasen 1-5 bei nationalen Projekten und international projektleitend vor allem für den Bereich Kanada, Nord- und Südamerika.

MEET OUR TEAM

PETER WAHL
ULRICH MERRES
Return to top of page